I love cake but I wish …

cake4

Cupcakes that my sister and I made! It was a rare success…

I love desserts, chocolate not so much but I love cake, pie, tiramisu, cupcakes etc. Recently I found out a mini cupcake that I love has 400 calories – that is an equivalent to a spin class that kills you so I have stopped eating that.

cake 5

Yes a piece of this is 400 calories… i love these!

I was just looking through our pictures and it reminds me how much we love cake and pie…

cake3

Strawberry cake that I made

I wrote about this here.

cake2

Waffles and awesome maple syrup from Vancouver..

I miss our Vancouver trip.

cake1

Dessert in Whistler

Lemon tart from Whistler.

cake

Cupcake and coffee from Seattle. I am starting to see a trend here – that I definitely eat a lot more on holiday…

cake6

We had this huge chocolate cake last week – at PS Cafe. I jokingly called it ‘Death by Chocolate’ and KW actually told the waitress that…

I eat so much so I wish…

cucpakecard

For more like this, go here and here.

4 comments

  1. eleanorjanebirdy · · Reply

    Cake is one of my favourite things.

    I wish it was always available at 4 or even 5pm and also it was available late at night. That’s when I get cravings and cafes are usually closed.

    I also wish it wasn’t so calorific…

    1. The cafes are closed at 4? How come? Where do you stay?
      Yes i love cake and pie…

  2. Yummy, Looks Delicious, I bet they tastes awesome too !

    1. Yes, cake and pie and cupcakes are always good… thanks for visiting !!

Leave a Reply

love.life.eat

living a mindful life

theBERRY

Hotness, heart, humor and too much wine

Maskcara

Get out there, gorgeous.

breatheeatlive | Where I've eaten, What I cook

An Austin Girl's Lifestyle blog: I Love Food & Telling Stories About My Adventures

Katie Goes to France

WWOOFing in Velaux

frugal first class travel

Dream. Plan. Pack. Travel. Repeat

Paddle Faster

Memories are the currency in which I measure my life.

Wilde About Dogs

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Earthquakes, Skydiving and Kiwis

Winter in New Zealand 2013

things and stuff I love

a better life, one small step at a time.

From High Heels to Hiking Boots

A Backpacking Adventure

Europe By Yaris

One couple, one continent, one long summer

mrchefpooh

All about Food

Birdy begins

Travel, style, things that make you go hmm...

kasamud & more

just travel and eat...

GNineThree | Singapore Food Blog

Chronicles of a girl's food & baking escapades around the world

Rubbish Eat Rubbish Grow

Singapore Food Blog | Singapore Food Reviews | Best Singapore Food | Singapore Best Restaurants | Singapore Travel Blog | Singapore Hotel Reviews | Singapore Staycations

Clara Persis

Refining Social Marketing

The Ranting Panda

of blacks and whites and everything else | singapore | food reviews, lifestyle & travel

dinners for winners

happiness comes from good food

not on orchard

Follow me as I set-up home in Singapore

The Sixth Station

Fueled by popcorn and Dr. Pepper

michaelevansphotographerblog

Life as a Commercial Photographer based in Melbourne Australia...

andmorefood

will travel for food

