I wish good things today, for all of us …

I had such a supremely bad day at work yesterday afternoon that I really felt my chest hurt. You know that feeling when you get so angry you cannot breathe? I had that kind of day yesterday. I was so angry tears came to my eyes.

As such, I always look at things that make me happy. One of the strongest pull is baby animals… here you go, I hope today is a better day for all of us.

I wanted to save these for my Friday mini links but what the heck, lets do it now.

cute-baby-animals-2 cute-baby-animals-20 cute-baby-animals-13 cute-baby-animals-1 cute-baby-animals-33 cute-baby-animals-37

13 comments

  1. Can I just say how much I love ELEPHANTS! Totally made my day 🙂

    1. Haha, so that elephant picture is for you! Go see another post that I have about the girl who grew up in Africa – in one of my weekly mini links 2 wks back – you will DIE seeing her with the elephant!

      1. I will! Thank you! I think I could be happy living among them 🙂 with Landon of course lol.

        1. Oh i will die from the cuteness!

  2. I’ve had a really bad week, the sight of that baby giraffe really made me smile today! Thank you.

    1. Oh dear, i hope i managed to cheer you up a little bit. The weekend is coming up. i hope things pick up for you.

      1. Thank you, you too. I hope you are having a better day today. Have a lovely weekend.

        1. You too! Yes i could not sleep last night as i was so upset with work but managed to get thru it today. You have a good lovely weekend too, hope the weather is great there.

          1. Oh no, that’s awful.I hope it all picks up. Don’t let it get you down. (The weather is terrible but I live in England so am used to it-ah well!) Take care.

          2. You too! looking forward to your posts!!

  3. They look so adorable!

  4. Cheryl · · Reply

    i think they baby fox is precious!! hope you’re feeling better, the weekend is almost here!

    1. Yes so cute! I like the octopus.
      yes gloriously bad day — might need a long term solution to this soon.

Leave a Reply

love.life.eat

living a mindful life

theBERRY

Hotness, heart, humor and too much wine

Maskcara

Get out there, gorgeous.

breatheeatlive | Where I've eaten, What I cook

An Austin Girl's Lifestyle blog: I Love Food & Telling Stories About My Adventures

Katie Goes to France

WWOOFing in Velaux

frugal first class travel

Dream. Plan. Pack. Travel. Repeat

Paddle Faster

Memories are the currency in which I measure my life.

Wilde About Dogs

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Earthquakes, Skydiving and Kiwis

Winter in New Zealand 2013

things and stuff I love

a better life, one small step at a time.

From High Heels to Hiking Boots

A Backpacking Adventure

Europe By Yaris

One couple, one continent, one long summer

mrchefpooh

All about Food

Birdy begins

Travel, style, things that make you go hmm...

kasamud & more

just travel and eat...

GNineThree | Singapore Food Blog

Chronicles of a girl's food & baking escapades around the world

Rubbish Eat Rubbish Grow

Singapore Food Blog | Singapore Food Reviews | Best Singapore Food | Singapore Best Restaurants | Singapore Travel Blog | Singapore Hotel Reviews | Singapore Staycations

Clara Persis

Refining Social Marketing

The Ranting Panda

of blacks and whites and everything else | singapore | food reviews, lifestyle & travel

dinners for winners

happiness comes from good food

not on orchard

Follow me as I set-up home in Singapore

The Sixth Station

Fueled by popcorn and Dr. Pepper

michaelevansphotographerblog

Life as a Commercial Photographer based in Melbourne Australia...

andmorefood

will travel for food

